CONTACT US | CONTACT PERSON

Siam Solar Cell Co.,Ltd.

1999/24 District Sriwara , Soi Ladprao 94 (Panjamit) , Plubpla, Wang Thong Lang, Bangkok , Thailand 10310


Siam Solar Cell Co.,Ltd.  (Distribution Center)

Biggerland Phase 4

48/2 Village No.5 Lumlukka Sub-district, Lumlukka  District , Phathumthani ,12150

                        

TEL : 083 017 3237 คุณโอ  , 02 934 6200
E-MAIL : chaleomchai@siamsolar.co.th
www.siamsolar.co.th

SEND US A MESSAGE

EXCELLENT TEAM SALES AND SERVICE

Ms Asamaporn Photim

Mobile : 084 091 2888

E-Mail : asamaporn@siamsolar.co.th


Mr Chaleomchai Phowong

Mobile : 083 017 3237

E-Mail : chaleomchai@siamsolar.co.th


Mr Teerawat Chatpomarat

Mobile : 084 825 5036

E-Mail :  teerawat@siamsolar.co.th


Ms Jirawadee Khumphusa

Mobile : 083 945 6942

E-Mail : jirawadee@siamsolar.co.th


Ms Sasima Kimseng

Mobile : 086 048 5809

E-Mail : sasima@siamsolar.co.th

ACCOUTING AND FINANCE MANAGER

Ms Jumpita Ueajirapongpun

Mobile : 089 122 9627

E-Mail : jumpita@siamsolar.co.th


Ms Sudarat Junsom

Mobile : 097 019 2143

E-Mail : sudarat@siamsolar.co.th

TECHNICAL AND SERVICE ENGINEER,THAILAND

Mr Wasin Kruajanta

Mobile : 088 224 6427

E-Mail : wasin@siamsolar.co.th


Mr Wichai Kampeng 

Mobile : 092 452 2894

E-Mail : wichai@siamsolar.co.th